RDA Ryde Committee

President - Barry Davis

Vice President - Felicity Larmer / Helen Strasser

Secretary - Sara Butcher

Treasurer - Azita Ebrahimi

Amy Manchester

Brenda Phillips

Heather Frost

Jan Fitzhardinge

Nola Baker

Ron Marton


Maintenance: Barry Davis

Horses: Coaches

Riders: Sara Butcher

Coaches: Nola Baker

Volunteers: Helen Strasser

Grants: Tina Clifton

Marketing/Fundraising: OPEN

Website: Sara Butcher

Social Media: Sara Butcher


Contact Us for further details


    Founded: 1972 by the late Pearl Batchelor OAM |  Patron: His Excellency General The Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret'd) , Governor of NSW

    ABN 95 512 471 818 | CFN 12295 Charitable Fundraising Act 1991 |  All Donations over $2 are tax deductible 

    Privacy  : Disclaimer

    Website Builder | Create a website Australia